Jugendleitung

Jugendleiter - Mitglied des Vorstands
Sascha Feil
74357 Bönnigheim-Hohenstein
eMail Sascha.Feil@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 28 450

stellv. Jugendleiter
Mario Trinkner
74369 Löchgau
eMail Mario.Trinkner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 21 310

Jugendsprecher
Oliver Kromer
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Oliver.Kromer@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0152) 22 45 71 59

Jugend-Ausschuss
Pascal Belschner
74392 Freudental
eMail Pascal.Belschner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 87 00 84
Adrian Mayer
74389 Cleebronn
eMail Adrian.Mayer@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 35) 13 615
Felix Hennige
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Felix.Hennige@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) ******
Lukas Wallner
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Lukas.Wallner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) ******

In Erinnerung
Fabi