Der SCK-VORSTAND

Vorstand nach BGB
1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Belschner
74392 Freudental
eMail Thomas.Belschner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 87 00 84
2. Vorsitzender:
Jochen Rothfritz
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Jochen.Rothfritz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 96 66 00
Vorstand Finanzen:
Uwe Küpferling
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Uwe.Kuepferling@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 21 99 0

Jugendleiter
Sascha Feil
74357 Bönnigheim-Hohenstein
eMail Sascha Feil@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 28 450

Sportbereich "Freizeit"
Oliver Storz
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Oliver.Storz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0170) 933 40 90

Schriftführerin / Sportbereich "Schnee"
Anna-Lena Hartmann
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Anna-Lena.Hartmann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (07143) 89 94 910

Skischulleitung
Skischulleiter
Stephan Buck
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Stephan.Buck@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 20 82 600
Stellv. Skischulleiter
Patrick Bezner
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Patrick.Bezner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 25 94 27

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andrea Zeller
74369 Löchgau
eMail Andrea.Zeller@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0176) 235 22490

Marketing
Alexander Krüger
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Alexander.Krueger@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 2 52 52

Wirtschaftsbereich
Wirtschaftsführer
Klaus Zeitler
74382 Neckarwestheim
eMail Klaus.Zeitler@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 33) 20 32 28
Stellv. Wirtschaftsführer
Frank Hermann
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Frank.Hermann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0170) 53 86 368

Technische Leitung
Thomas Schweiker
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Thomas.Schweiker@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 9 27 66

Organisation / Internet / EDV
Matthias Brändle
74354 Besigheim
eMail Matthias.Braendle@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 20 85 037

Vorstand nach BGB
1. Vorsitzender:
Thomas Belschner
74392 Freudental
eMail Thomas.Belschner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 87 00 84
2. Vorsitzender:
Jochen Rothfritz
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Jochen.Rothfritz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 96 66 00
Vorstand Finanzen:
Uwe Küpferling
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Uwe.Kuepferling@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 21 99 0

 

Jugendleiter
Sascha Feil
74357 Bönnigheim-Hohenstein
eMail Sascha Feil@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 28 450

 

Sportbereich "Freizeit"
Oliver Storz
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Oliver.Storz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0170) 933 40 90

 

Schriftführerin / Sportbereich "Schnee"
Anna-Lena Hartmann
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Anna-Lena.Hartmann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (07143) 89 94 910

 

Skischulleitung
Skischulleiter
Stephan Buck
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Stephan.Buck@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 20 82 600
Stellv. Skischulleiter
Patrick Bezner
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Patrick.Bezner@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 25 94 27

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andrea Zeller
74369 Löchgau
eMail Andrea.Zeller@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0176) 235 22490

 

Marketing
Alexander Krüger
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Alexander.Krueger@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 2 52 52

 

Wirtschaftsbereich
Wirtschaftsführer
Klaus Zeitler
74382 Neckarwestheim
eMail Klaus.Zeitler@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 33) 20 32 28
Stellv. Wirtschaftsführer
Frank Hermann
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Frank.Hermann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0170) 53 86 368

 

Technische Leitung
Thomas Schweiker
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Thomas.Schweiker@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 9 27 66

 

Organisation / Internet / EDV
Matthias Brändle
74354 Besigheim
eMail Matthias.Braendle@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 20 85 037