Der SCK-Vorstand

    

Vorstand nach BGB
Vorstand Öffentlichkeit
Jochen Rothfritz
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Jochen.Rothfritz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 96 66 00
Vorstand Finanzen - Vorstandssprecher
Uwe Küpferling
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Uwe.Kuepferling@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 21 99 0
Vorstand Marketing
Alexander Krüger
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Alexander.Krueger@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 2 52 52
Skischulleitung
Skischulleiter
Matthias Brändle
74354 Besigheim
eMail Matthias.Braendle@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon 0163 234 25 36
Stellv. Skischulleiter
Felix Hennige
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Felix.Hennige@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 95 039
Jugendleiter
Sascha Feil
74357 Bönnigheim-Hohenstein
eMail Sascha.Feil@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 28 450
Schriftführer
Stephan Buck
74336 Brackenheim-Hausen
eMail Stephan.Buck@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 35) 93 85 965
Sportbereich "Schnee"
Anna-Lena Hartmann
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Anna-Lena.Hartmann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (07143) 89 94 910
Wirtschaftsbereich
Wirtschaftsführer
Klaus Zeitler
74382 Neckarwestheim
eMail Klaus.Zeitler@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 33) 20 32 28
Stellv. Wirtschaftsführer
Volker Hartmann
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar
eMail Volker.Hartmann@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (07143) 89 94 910
Sportbereich "Freizeit" / Internet / Social Media
Oliver Storz
74357 Bönnigheim
eMail Oliver.Storz@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0170) 933 40 90
Technischer Leiter
Thomas Schweiker
74366 Kirchheim
eMail Thomas.Schweiker@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0 71 43) 9 27 66
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andrea Zeller
74369 Löchgau
eMail Andrea.Zeller@skiclub-kirchheim.de 
Telefon (0176) 235 22490